Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tupelo

4 rating

I was iffy about it at first I don?t like having random people cut my hair but after I went a few times I found my Tupelo Stylist/Barber And she does an awesome job. Her name is Jennifer highly recommend her for all fades

4 rating

Friendly people that listen to what you want.

5 rating

Went for the first time ever yesterday and Amanda did an amazing job! Which is a lot coming from someone who has only let 2 people cut my hair in 24 years of life! 10/10 will continue to go!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

4
John J. | October 24, 2019 Google

"I was iffy about it at first I don?t like having random people cut my hair but after I went a few ti"

4
Jamie P. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly people that listen to what you want."

5
Dillon S. | October 11, 2019 Facebook

"Went for the first time ever yesterday and Amanda did an amazing job! Which is a lot coming from som"

3
Ivy S. | October 2, 2019 Google

"My husband goes there a couple of time and gets a decent haircut. Then the last time he goes it take"

5
Jim C. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, good price, nice folks!"

5
Quinn R. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/cizhZphu4BqHxJUVU8Y3dw?hrid=b0gl1z8lB6FFI0Jh6V7ZYQ"

5
John H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Best place for a good hair cut"

5
Thomas G. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, friendly service, great haircut, the MVP is great"

5
David R. | August 19, 2019 Google

"My visit to SportsClips exceeded my expectations. I thought the whole process of signing in using th"

1
Jeannie C. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Took 2 people exactly 57 mins to give my husband the wrong haircut. Worst experience ever."