Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tupelo

5 rating

Friendly staff, excellent customer service, and attention to detail to each customers desired experience. Being a first time customer I was pleased with the complimentary MVP treatment. Scalp and shoulder massages were a unexpected treat! Look forward to many more experiences as pleasant and refreshing as my first one! Top notch!

5 rating

Amanda did awesome a job today. Thanks for the great haircut.

5 rating

Great service with a friendly staff, the MVP is definitely worth it!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Paul H. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, excellent customer service, and attention to detail to each customers desired experi"

5
Jim P. | March 2, 2020 Facebook

"Amanda did awesome a job today. Thanks for the great haircut."

5
Bentley C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great service with a friendly staff, the MVP is definitely worth it!"

1
Will P. | February 9, 2020 Google

"The place is very very crowded. And the barbers are very bad. I told the barber I wanted a trim of a"

5
Jennifer O. | February 4, 2020 Facebook

"Our son turned TWO today and Audrianna made his big day perfect with his first ever haircut! We abso"

5
Justin D. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Amanda was great! She handled my son screaming and crying perfectly. Very pleased with the visit."

5
Carey M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Great service. Great stylist. App check-in is definitely a huge plus!"

5
Emily M. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"We got an AWFUL cut at a local salon, and Kayla FIXED my child?s hair wayyyyyy better than I thought"

5
Timothy H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Every time I've ever going in there I have got a great haircut! All the girls there are very profess"

5
Mark F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Consistently great service done at a fair price v"