Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tupelo

Write a review

5 rating

Amazing staff always friendly and carrie gives an amazing haircut everytime

5 rating

Always consistent great service and great cuts. All the stylists are friendly and helpful. If you've not tried the MVP you are missing out.

5 rating

Best place in town to get a haircut.. I've tried them all. Good people, short wait, on line checkin, and the mvp. You should go here!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brian J. | July 27, 2018 Service

"Amazing staff always friendly and carrie gives an amazing haircut everytime "

5
Lesley R. | July 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always consistent great service and great cuts. All the stylists are friendly and helpful. If you've"

5
Cole L. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place in town to get a haircut.. I've tried them all. Good people, short wait, on line check"

5
Matt M. | March 3, 2018 Overall Experience

"Been using this place for 4 years. New stylist "tiffany" made this the best visit to date. Great wo"

1
Jason C. | January 8, 2018 Haircut

"Been cutting my hair at this location for over 3 yesrs. I always get first available and usually get"

5
Krysta M. | December 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Angie was so good! The service there is amazing! They really treat you like an MVP! 🙌🏽"

1
Chelsea L. | August 12, 2017 Haircut

"I took my five year old here to get his haircut and had a terrible experience. He has longer hair t"

5
Arnold R. | August 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"always consistent, best place to get a haircut!"

5
Christopher Voyles | July 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Stylist was excellent ! Atmosphere was excellent , recommend this place to all guys! "

5
Samuel R | April 29, 2017 Overall Experience

"Everything was great!!!!"